2021 Annual Meeting - Post Event






2021 Board Election Results


Trustee Election District 2 (Pickens District)

Frank Looper, Jr.    3,230
Jason Dennis     2,706



Trustees Unopposed

Mendel Stone (Oconee County)
Jimmy Lee Dodgens (Pickens County)


Congratulations to those who were chosen as prize-drawing winners at the 2021 BREC Annual Meeting.  They are:


2013 Chevrolet Silverado 4X4 Pickup – Mrs. Luther Parker

$500 Power Bill Credit – Kimberly Yates

Apple iPad – Cindy Hendricks

Yeti Cooler - Vincent Reynolds


Gift Card Winners

Krystal D Barrett

Franklin Moore Sr

Rickey E Wilson

Timothy M Huff

Charles Shaw

Curtis L Morris

Milton Ellenburg

Judy E Cobb

William Bostwick

Timothy B Odom

Clifton Ellenburg

Lori White

Sue Q Kirby

Virginia Loy

Robert Mullen

Tina Deaton

Wendell Jenkins

Timothy A Bryson

Regina S Grantner

Henry M Johnson

Jessica N Shirley

Roger Holder

Rosa Mae Bray

Joan Masters Bowen

Chis Fleskoski

Charlene J Albertson

Wayne Green

Margaret Cassell

Greg Holland

Judith B Millar

Dean Hamrick


Winners were drawn on Thursday evening, April 22.  Gift cards will be mailed on Friday, April 23 and all others will be notified by phone.