2020 Annual Meeting - Post Event


2020 Board Election Results


Trustee Election District 4 (Anderson District)

Ben Bolt  4,683
Rick Driver   925


Questions 1 – Bylaw Amendments

Yes  5,292
No  155


Questions 2 – Single District Voting

Yes  4,758
No  690


Trustees Unopposed

Len Talley (Oconee County)
William G. Elrod (Pickens County)


Congratulations to those who were chosen as prize-drawing winners at the 2020 BREC Annual Meeting.  They are:


2008 Ford F-150 4X4 Pickup – Monty Dale Benjamin

$500 Power Bill Credit – Andrea King

Yeti Roadie – Miranda Langston

12-Cup Mr. Coffee Coffeemake - Andrean Cooper Brown

Blender - Robert Ewing

Milwaukee 18v LED Flood Light - Allen Chastain

12-Cup Mr. Coffee Coffeemaker - Russ Kelly

Milwaukee 12v Drill/Driver/Impact kit - Fred Nicholson

Keurig Coffee Maker - Massey Tax Service Inc.

Apple iPad - Ben C Jones

Winners of $50 Gift Cards

Jennifer Harris
Fred Cleve Whitmire
Ronald Massey
Chris Smith
Maranda Harvell
Jon C Schaeffer
Foy Trantham
Sara L Murphree
Laqueta Childers
Corbin Watson
Jack S Whitfield
Randall Cobb
Carl Laron Lee
Wesley D Hunnicutt
Jessy J Rabon
Michael T Waldrop
Mark Legette
Reinhold A Gassmann
Carlton Woody
Regina Grant
Patricia A Knowles
Craig V McCollum
Jerry Holbrooks
Eunice Freeman
Sandi F Romer
Ben C Jones
Harley Roach


Winners were drawn on Thursday evening, May 21.  Gift cards will be mailed on Friday, May 22 and all others will be notified by phone.